Motivation Letter (Sample 3)

This is just the simple motivation letter which I sent when I applied Erasmus Mundus 2 years ago. So simple…that’s because there is limited words I should use.

***

To whom it my concern,

 

No one can deny that most of the European Union universities are highly developed whether in their academic studies or scientific research. Therefore, my greatest dream is to be a member of one of these developed universities, through which I can improve my special skills and work experiences.

The study in your universities will get a well educated and self discipline person out of me and give me the chance to see what I always hear about your culture, civilization, and hospitality.

I have already finished my Bachelor degree and I would like to express my wish of getting my master  study under the frame Erasmus Mundus project in the field of European Joint Master in Quality in Analytical Laboratories. I hope to provide a contribution in this field to my country in the future.

I also would like to establish a scientific network between my country and the hosting country abroad for the future collaboration. Another advantage is to have a better understanding of the other culture and to give a good example of our culture.

After backing home I hope I can transfer your way of thinking and your research strategy to my country colleges to follow your foot steps in the road of development.

Finally, I would like to thank you for giving me the opportunity of studying abroad and I look forward to hearing from you.

Linda J Kusumawardani

Blogger Pembelajar dari Kehidupan

Tinggalkan Balasan

