That’s My Way…

That was my way…..to figure out some questions in my mind…

That was my way….perhaps, it was weird thing to describe…

That was my way…cause something has forced me to do that

That was my way…Even I never had an intend to make that mistake…

That was my way…even, I still don’t know whether I should be regret or no…

That was my way…to get the impact from the past…

That was my way….I will have accepted all the things what I should accept…

However…That was my way…to keep silent till the fact come close to me…

Finally, I Believe that Allah has given me the guidance to choose each my way…

Oh…Allah…hold me tightly please…

Hold me…Hold me…when in fact I still don’t lost it one bit even I tried to move….

Wishing You excuse all my mistakes….

 

_Through The Night in My Way_

240311

Linda J Kusumawardani

Tinggalkan Balasan

